2016-2017 Board of Directors

MAVRC 2018/2019 Board

MAVRC Board of Directors 2017/2018
(L to R)  RandiAnn Harvey, Director-at-Large A (Official); Leslie Carver, Director-at-Large B (Official); Adrienne Conzemmius, Treasurer; Brandi Bigalke, President; Lynne Krenz, Vice President - Official; Dana Anderson-Linnell, Secretary; Merilee Johnson, Director-at-Large B (Freelance); Sandy Burch, Past President.  Missing from picture are Debbie Peterson,President-Elect; Laura Pelletier, Vice President - Freelance; and Tammy Mathwig, Director-at-Large A (Freelance).


Brandi Bigalke

Immediate Past President

Sandy Burch

President Elect

Debbie Peterson

Vice President – Official

Lynne Krenz

Vice President – Freelance

Laura Pelletier


Dana Anderson-Linnell


Adrienne Conzemmius

Director-at-Large A  (Freelance)

Tammy Mathwig

Director-at-Large A (Official)

RandiAnn Harvey

Director-at-Large B (Official)

Leslie Carver

Director-at-Large B (Freelance)

Merilee Johnson (1st of 2-year term)

Administrative Assistant

Jolene Carrow