2015-2016 Board of Directors

MAVRC 20-14 Board

MAVRC Board of Directors 2016/2017

President

Sharon Steinbrecher
president@mavrc.org

Immediate Past President

Jackie Young
rite2jackie@frontiernet.net

President Elect

Sandy Burch
sburch@integritycr.com

Vice President – Official

Denise Rothfork
denise.rothfork@courts.state.mn.us

Vice President – Freelance

Brandi Bigalke
brandibigalke@yahoo.com

Secretary

Dana Anderson-Linnell
danaverbatim@comcast.net

Treasurer

Denise Rothfork
rothforkrptg@aol.com

Director-at-Large A  (Freelance)

Jolyn Graham (1st of 2-year term)
jgreporting@comcast.net

Director-at-Large A (Official)

Darla Delich Mustar  (1st of 2-year term)
ddmustar@yahoo.com

Director-at-Large B (Official)

Danna Frazier Nelson
danna.fraziernelson@courts.state.mn.us

Director-at-Large B (Freelance)

Merilee Johnson
msjreporter@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Jolene Carrow
jolene.carrow@gmail.com